Uncategorized

Christmas Closures

services

City of Plymouth Credit Union will be closed on the following days over the Christmas Break

Frankfort Gate and Cumberland Street Main Offices

Monday December 24 2018 – closed in afternoon from 1 pm

Tuesday December 25 2018 – closed all day

Wednesday December 26 2018 – closed all day

Monday December 31 2018 – closed in afternoon from 1 pm

Tuesday January 1 2019 – closed all day.

Whitleigh Service Point

Saturday December 1 2018 – last session. Reopen Saturday January 5 2019.

Princetown Service Point

Closed Wednesday December 26 2018 and Wednesday January 2 2019.

St Budeaux Baptist Church

Thursday December 6 2018 – last session. Reopen Thursday January 3 2019.

Tamar View

Friday December 7 2018 – last session. Reopen Friday January 18 2019 (Note: not open first Friday in January).

Ivbridge Watermark Service Point

Closed Thursday December 27 2018.

Ernesettle Community School Service Point

Monday December 17 2018 – last session. Reopen Monday January 14 2019.

 

Closures for other Service Points will be added to this blog when agreed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.