Christmas Holiday Closures

christmas scene

Please note the following opening times over the Christmas and New Year holiday period.

Please note that the Frankfort Gate office is now PERMANENTLY CLOSED. To contact us during work hours, please give us a ring, use a contact form, or email us to make an appointment.

Monday, December 20, 202110am – 4pm
Tuesday, December 21, 202110am – 4pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021CLOSED
Thursday, December 23, 202110am – 4pm
Friday, December 24, 202110am – 1pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 CLOSED
Sunday, December 26, 2021 CLOSED
Monday, December 27, 2021 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 CLOSED
Thursday, December 30, 202110am – 4pm
Friday, December 31, 202110am – 1pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 CLOSED
Sunday, January 2, 2022 CLOSED
Monday, January 3, 2022 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 4, 202210am – 4pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 CLOSED
Thursday, January 6, 202210am – 4pm
Friday, January 7, 202210am – 4pm
Saturday, January 8, 2022 CLOSED
Sunday, January 9, 2022 CLOSED

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.